Corporate Governance Committee

Established on 14 August 2015, the Corporate Governance Committee comprises the following members:

• Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa# (Chairperson of the Committee)
• Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene*
• A representative from Company Secretarial function
• A representative from Finance & Accounts function

* Independent Non-executive Director
# Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the major responsibilities of Corporate Governance Committee include reviewing the corporate governance practice and disclosure systems of the Company and introducing relevant principles concerning corporate governance so as to enhance the standard of corporate governance of the Company.


[ Terms of Reference ]